Pitt Reps in Your Area

Please note that all listed times are local for the state or country where the event is being held.

Country State Name When Where
United Arab Emirates Cialfo Online University Fair Middle East 3.0 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Virtual
United Arab Emirates
Register
Saudi Arabia Cialfo Online University Fair Middle East 2.0 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
5:30 PM-7:00 PM
Virtual
Saudi Arabia
Register
Kuwait Cialfo Online University Fair Middle East 1.0 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
9:00 PM-10:30 PM
Virtual
Kuwait
Register
China Northeast Publics Trail Counselor Event-Asia Wed, Feb 24, 2021
8:00 PM-9:00 PM
Virtual
China
Register
Brazil Northeast Publics Trail Counselor Event-the Americas Thu, Feb 25, 2021
8:00 AM-9:00 AM
Virtual
Brazil
Register
Argentina KIC Latin America Webifair - March Thu, Mar 18, 2021
4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Virtual - Latin America
Argentina
Register
China College Fair of Southern China Thu, Mar 18, 2021
8:00 PM-9:30 PM
Virtual
China
Register
China Cialfo Shanghai & Wuhan Virtual Fair Thu, Mar 25, 2021
8:00 PM-9:30 PM
Virtual - Shanghai and Wuhan, China
Shanghai & Wuhan, China
Register
United Arab Emirates CEO MENA Virtual Counselor Event Tue, Apr 6, 2021
9:00 AM-10:30 AM
Virtual
United Arab Emirates
Register
Kuwait CEO MENA Virtual Application Workshop Tue, Apr 6, 2021
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Virtual
Kuwait
Register
Kuwait CEO MENA Virtual Application Workshop Part II Tue, Apr 13, 2021
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Virtual
Kuwait
Register
United Arab Emirates KIC Middle East Virtual Fair Wed, Apr 14, 2021
9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Virtual
United Arab Emirates
Register
United Kingdom Northeast Publics Trail Student Event-Europe Thu, Apr 22, 2021
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Virtual
United Kingdom
Register
Brazil Northeast Publics Trail Student Event-the Americas Thu, Apr 22, 2021
4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Virtual
Brazil
Register
China Northeast Publics Trail Student Event-Asia Fri, Apr 23, 2021
8:00 AM-9:00 AM
Virtual
China
Register
Canada US College Expo Counselor Event Fri, Apr 30, 2021
12:00 PM-3:30 PM
Virtual
Canada
Register
Canada US College Expo Virtual Fair Sat, May 1, 2021
1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Virtual
Canada
Register